Public Reps Addresses

building
Public Meeting to discuss Portacabins and Building Project.
Some addresses for your letters.

Trevor Sargent T.D.,
Unit 7, Forrest Mews,
Swords, Co. Dublin
Ph: 01-8900360 Phone: 01-6183465(Dail)
tsargent@greenparty.ie

Batt O’Keefe T.D., (Minister for Education)
Dept. of Education & Science
Marlborough Street, Dublin 1
Tel: 01-8896400 (Ask for Ministers office)
ministerokeefe@education.gov.ie

Michael Kennedy T.D.,
The Plaza, Swords, Co Dublin.
Tel: 01-8902277 or 01 6183674Fax: 01-8902296
michael.kennedy@oireachtas.ie

Darragh O’Brien T.D.,
Manor House, Church Road, Malahide, Co. Dublin.
Tel: 01-8457741 Fax: 01-8457756
darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie

James Reilly T.D.,
Lusk Towncentre, Market Square,
Lusk, Co. Dublin.
Home Phone: 018075547 Daill: 01-6183749
james.reilly@finegael.ie

Building Section Primary-Fingal
Department of Education&Science
Portlaoise Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly

Brian Hayes
48 Dunmore Park, Kingswood Heights,
Tallaght, Dublin 24
Ph; 01 618 33567
Brian.Hayes@finegael.ie

Ruarai Quinn TD Labour
Leinster House, Kildare Street
Dublin 2
Ph: 01-618 3434
ruairi.quinn@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Ryan Senator
Baltrasna, Skerries, Co Dublin
Ph: 01-6183421
Email; brendanryanlabour@gmail.com

Peter Coyle (The Labour Party)
8 Burrow Court, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin.
Occupation: County Councillor
Tel: 8460327 Mobile: 087 2837160
Email: peter.coyle@fingalcoco.ie

Cian O’Callaghan
7 St. Fintans Crescent, Sutton, Dublin 13
Occupation: County Councillor
Mobile: 086 2866631
Email: cian.ocallaghan@votelabour.ie

Joan Maher
19 Bayside Square East, Sutton, Dublin 13
Occupation: County Councillor
Tel: 8324840 Fax: 8324840
Email: joan.maher@fingalcoco.ie

Eoghan O’Brien (Fianna Fail)
7 Seabury View, Malahide, Co. Dublin
Occupation: County Councillor
Mobile: 086 8580562
Email: eoghan.obrien@fingalcoco.ie

Alan Farrell (Fine Gael)
42 Biscayne, Malahide, Co. Dublin
Occupation: County Councillor
M: 086 8203320 H: 01 8456500
Email: alan.farrell@fingalcoco.ie

Ms. Cecilia Keaveney (Senator)
‘Loreta’, Moville Co. Donegal
Occupation: Senator/Teacher
Role: Cultural & Educational Panel
Cecilia.Keaveney@oireachtas.ie

Mr. Labhras O Murchu (Senator)
An Boithrin Glas, Caiseal Co, Thiobhrais
Occupation: Director of Comhalthas Ceoltoiri
Role: Cultural & Educational Panel
Labhras.OMurchu@oireachtas.ie

Ms. Ann Ormonde (Senator)
2 Auburn Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Occupation: Public Representative
Role: Cultural & Educational Panel
Ann.Ormonde@oireachtas.ie

Dr. Liam Twomey (Senator)
Tagoat, Wexford
Occupation: Medical Doctor
Role: Cultural & Educational Panel
Liam.Twomey@oireachtas.ie

Mr. Alex White (Senator)
30 Fortfield Rd., Dublin 6W
Occupation: County Councillor/Barrister
Role: Cultural & Educational Panel
Alex.White@oireachtas.ie

This entry was posted in School Building. Bookmark the permalink.